Lego’s The Child set will let you build Baby Yoda from ‘The Mandalorian’

Fans of “Star Wars” and Lego will soon be able to build the famous Baby Yoda from the TV series “The Mandalorian.”

The adorable  set, called The Child, will debut on Oct. 30. It is available now for pre-order on the Lego website and retails for $79.99.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *